Our Team

We are a great group of agents ready to help you purchase or sell a home. You are encouraged to watch each agent’s video, read their bios and choose the agent who is the best fit for YOU. Give Realty is a team, by choosing one of us, you support all of us AND the nonprofit community.

Our Agents

Laurie Loew

Founder - Retired

Give Realty changed my life for the better and I hope it changes yours too....  

More info >

Victoria Pearson

Associate Realtor®
(512) 468-1433  |  Victoria@GiveRealty.com

I am passionate about advocating for people. Whether it's representing my clients in a real estate transaction or advocating for children in the foster care system as a volunteer, I will work tirelessly in the best interest of those I represent.

More info >

Sarka Mraz

Associate Realtor®
(512) 434-9535  |  Sarka@GiveRealty.com

I am a firm believer that giving back is essential to a thriving community. I will work hard to ensure that my clients have a positive experience buying or selling their home, and I will help them build long lasting relationships in their community.

More info >

Amity Courtois

(512) 222-7535  |  Amity@GiveRealty.com

I'm a native Austinite and I truly love this city. I've had the opportunity to live abroad in both Europe and Southeast Asia and to travel extensively but I always end up back "home."

More info >

Nogie King

Associate Realtor®
(512) 695-1257  |  Nogie@GiveRealty.com

I use my wide variety of skills, interests, and life experiences to help people make their dreams come true through real estate.

More info >

Kim Jowers

Associate Realtor®
(512) 565-0541  |  Kim@GiveRealty.com

In my 18 years in Austin, I have seen the Austin community change and the needs grow. It's great to be part of a team who is motivated by the greater good and is truly making a difference in the lives of our clients and positively impacting our community too!

More info >

Rosella Hutchison

Associate Realtor®
(512) 698-3673  |  Rosella@GiveRealty.com

A graduate of UT and born in this great city, I look forward to helping future home sellers and buyers successfully navigate through the process AND give back the nonprofit they are passionate about.

More info >

Jenny Wagner

Associate Realtor®
(512) 638-6026  |  Jenny@GiveRealty.com

I love houses so much that I have been actively investing for years and own a handful of rental properties in and around the Austin area. With a degree in finance I can help you decide if a new or rental home is right for you.

More info >

Candace Ortiz

South Florida Affiliate/Broker
(561) 685-7368  |  Candace@GiveRealty.com

Real estate is my passion! I feel blessed to say that I truly love my job! Although it’s my pleasure to assist clients with rentals, commercial properties and property management, my heart is in helping first time homebuyers purchase their first home.

More info >

How it Works

When you buy or sell a home, 25% of Give Realty’s commission is donated to the 501(c)3 nonprofit of the client’s choice. That’s right – YOU choose the recipient. Learn More

Change your address. Change the World.®